Log in

Monthly Board Meetings 2018

Board Meetings are held on a monthly basis and are open to all WGANJ Members.  Feel free to join us and see how the organizational process works.  Be a part of WGANJ and help shape our future.  No advanced registration is required.  Upcoming meetings include:

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

July - No Meeting

Friday, August 3, 2018 (Barbecue)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 (Planning Meeting)**

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

December - No Meeting

Unless otherwise indicated, all meetings are being held at the PGA Superstore on Route 17 South until further notice.

A light dinner will be served at 6:00 PM

Meeting begins promptly at 6:30 PM

Members are always welcome to join the meeting and become involved in the workings of the organization.

As an "all volunteer" organization, we depend on you, the member, to get involved and keep the organization running and moving forward. We are dedicated to offering members the best golfing opportunities for women in New Jersey.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software